Piping systems and fire fighting

  • KJ FireOff® Systems – Marine Fire Protection
  • Pipeline: Repairs. Conversion. New construction
  • Supply and disposal technology
  • Ship operation technology
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Exhaust systems
  • Refrigeration. Air-Conditioning. Ventilation.

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH

Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 781 293 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 781 293 – 10

[email protected]

kj-fireoff.com

The Range of products KJ FireOff®

Based on their long and varied experience in new builds, conversions and repairs, Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH, located in Hamburg and with branches in Bremen, Bremerhaven and Kiel, is a reliable and recognized partner with maritime customers, such as shipyards, shipping companies and suppliers, etc., at home and abroad.

A well established team of specialists designs, implements and repairs complex systems, such as complete thermal oil systems, exhaust gas systems and engine rooms, can relocate the piping of entire decks and/or fire zones and can also replace complete freshwater systems professionally and on time.

Fire protection on board is covered with KJ FireOff ® Systems. The highly effective water mist system covers all applications on board your vessel. It is environment friendly and convinces based on its decent optical appearance.

We would also like to show you our recommended suggestions in the areas of refrigeration, air-conditioning, ventilation and heating. Just give us a call or send an e-mail.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Rohrleitungssysteme und Brandschutz

  • KJ FireOff® Systems: Wassernebel und Gas
  • Rohrbau: Reparatur. Umbau. Neubau.
  • Ver- und Entsorgung
  • Schiffsbetriebstechnik
  • Maschinenbau
  • Abgassysteme
  • Kälte. Klima. Lüftung.

Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH

Uffelnsweg 10
20539 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 781 293 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 781 293 – 10

[email protected]

kj-fireoff.com

Das KJ FireOff® Sprinkler Programm

Die Knaack & Jahn Schiffbau GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg und Niederlassungen u. a. in Bremen, Bremerhaven und Kiel ist aufgrund der langen und vielseitigen Erfahrung bei Neubau, Umbau und Reparatur ein zuverlässiger und anerkannter Partner der maritimen Kundschaft wie Werften, Reedereien, Zulieferer etc. im In- und Ausland.

Ein eingespieltes Team von Spezialisten konstruiert, realisiert und repariert anspruchsvolle Anlagen wie z. B. komplette Thermalölsysteme, Abgasanlagen und Maschinenräume, oder setzt die Verrohrung gesamter Decks und/oder Feuerzonen fachmännisch und termingerecht um. Oder tauschen komplette Frischwassersysteme.

Der technische Brandschutz an Bord wird mit KJ FireOff® Systemen komplett abgedeckt. Das Wassernebel System deckt sämtliche zugelassene Anwendungen umweltfreundlich ab und überzeugt durch eine dezente Optik.

Aber auch bei dem Thema Kälte, Klima, Lüftung, Heizung zeigen wir Ihnen gern unsere Lösungsvorschläge. Rufen Sie uns einfach an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×