Pantaenius Yacht Insurance

  • Yacht-Hull-Insurance
  • Third-Party-Liability-Insurance
  • Yacht-Personal-Accident-Insurance
  • Crew-Insurance

Pantaenius GmbH

Großer Grasbrook 10
20457 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 370 910
Fax: +49(0)40 370 911 09

[email protected]ntaenius.com

pantaenius.com

Pantaenius, a family business steeped in tradition, has been providing insurance solutions tailored to discerning yacht owners for more than 40 years. With the introduction of a fixed sum insured independent of current market value in the 1970s, Pantaenius revolutionised the industry and soon became established as the European market leader. Nowadays, twelve locations around the world provide advice and support 24 / 7 to more than 80,000 customers in eight different languages. An internal claims department guarantees fast and effective assistance in any situation. Pantaenius also has a global network of more than 35,000 contacts from the yacht industry and the maritime services sector at its disposal. In these times of ever-growing customer demands and increasingly complex markets, Pantaenius has shown it is continuing to look forward and set benchmarks.

Pantaenius Group

The Group has been providing risk management solutions since 1899 and specialises in two core areas.

As Europe’s leading yacht insurance specialist with additional offices in the USA and Australia, the family-run, Hamburg-based company offers comprehensive world-wide cover of the highest standard. Be it hull and machinery insurance, P&I, third party liability insurance or crew cover – Pantaenius guarantees an unparalleled level of financial security.

Corporate Insurance, on the other hand, is a policy broker that focuses on the requirements of commercial and industrial companies. In terms of the maritime sector, our portfolio includes solutions for marinas, traders and shipyards as well as for the areas of logistics, port management and inland waterway transport.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Pantaenius Yachtversicherungen

  • Yacht- Kasko-Versicherung
  • Yacht-Haftpflicht-Versicherung
  • Yacht-Insassen-Unfall-Versicherung
  • Crew-Versicherung

Pantaenius GmbH

Großer Grasbrook 10
20457 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 370 910
Fax: +49(0)40 370 911 09

[email protected]

pantaenius.com

Das traditionsreiche Familienunternehmen Pantaenius bietet seit über 40 Jahren maßgeschneiderte Versicherungslösungen für anspruchsvolle Yachteigner. Mit der Einführung einer festen und zeitwertunabhängigen Versicherungssumme in den 1970er Jahren revolutionierte Pantaenius die Branche und etablierte sich schnell als der europäische Marktführer. Zwölf Standorte auf der ganzen Welt kümmern sich heute rund um die Uhr und in acht Sprachen um mehr als 80.000 Kunden. Eine hauseigene Schadenabteilung garantiert schnelle und effiziente Hilfe in jeder Situation. Pantaenius unterhält darüber hinaus ein globales Netzwerk von über 35.000 Kontakten aus der Yachtindustrie und dem maritimen Dienstleistungssektor.

In Zeiten, in denen Ansprüche von Kunden immer höher und Märkte stetig komplexer werden, zeigt sich einmal mehr, dass Pantaenius seit jeher nach vorne blickt und den Standard setzt.

Pantaenius-Gruppe

Die Pantaenius-Gruppe vermittelt seit 1899 Risk-Management-Lösungen und ist auf zwei Kernbereiche spezialisiert:

Als Europas führender Spezialist für Yachtversicherungen mit weiteren Niederlassungen in den USA und Australien, bietet das Hamburger Familienunternehmen weltweit Rundumschutz vom allerhöchsten Standard. Ob Kasko- und Maschinenversicherung, P&I-, Haftpflicht- oder Crewdeckung – Pantaenius garantiert die größte finanzielle Sicherheit.

Die Unternehmensversicherung hingegen ist ein auf gewerbliche und industrielle Firmen ausgerichteter Versicherungsmakler. Für die maritime Branche umfasst das Portfolio u. a. Lösungen für Marinas, Händler, Werften sowie die Logistik, Hafenwirtschaft und Binnenschifffahrt.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×