Miele Marine – Premium products for yachts

  • Miele equipments for household and commercial uses

Miele & Cie. KG

Carl-Miele-Straße 29
33332 Gütersloh

Phone: +49 (0)5241 89 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)5241 89 – 20 90

[email protected]

miele-marine.com

For more than a century now, Miele domestic appliances and commercial products have been renowned for their quality and dependability. “Forever Better” has been the guiding credo since Miele, a family-run company, was founded in 1899.

With Miele Marine the company has compiled a range of products designed to meet the specific requirements of the yacht environment.

The program comprises a wide selection of machines tested for maritime applications. Owners can choose between different product sizes and technical versions for various on-board power supplies. The range also includes washer-extractors and tumble dryers with load capacities of up to 32 kg for commercial use.

Miele Marine stands for uncompromising reliability. Should repairs still be necessary, well-versed service technicians are waiting to provide prompt assistance in international harbours. Appliances from Miele, a company steeped in tradition, are among the most energy-efficient on the market and have been awarded numerous design prizes.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Miele Marine – Premiumprodukte für Yachten

  • Miele Geräte für Haushalt und Gewerbe

Miele & Cie. KG

Carl-Miele-Straße 29
33332 Gütersloh

Telefon: +49 (0)5241 89 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)5241 89 – 20 90

[email protected]

miele-marine.com

Seit über einem Jahrhundert stehen Miele-Haushaltsgeräte und Professional-Produkte für Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit. „Immer besser“ sein zu wollen, ist seit der Firmengründung im Jahre 1899 Ansporn und Leitmotiv des familiengeführten Unternehmens – ein Anspruch, der bis heute seine Gültigkeit hat.

Mit Miele Marine hat das Unternehmen ein Produktprogramm zusammengestellt, das den besonderen Anforderungen auf Yachten gerecht wird. Das Programm umfasst eine breite Geräteauswahl, die speziell für den maritimen Einsatz getestet wurde.

Eigner können zwischen Modellen unterschiedlicher Größe und sogar zwischen unterschiedlichen technischen Anschlussvarianten wählen. Zusätzlich umfasst das Programm Waschmaschinen und Trockner für professionelle Anwendungen mit einer Beladungsmenge von bis zu 32 kg.

Miele Marine steht für absolute Zuverlässigkeit. Sollte dennoch eine Reparatur erforderlich sein, sind kompetente Kundendienst-Techniker in den internationalen Yachthäfen schnell zur Stelle. Die Geräte des Traditionsunternehmens gehören zu den energieeffizientesten am Markt und wurden mit vielen internationalen Designpreisen ausgezeichnet.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×