Your dedicated superyacht lawyers

  • Lawyer & Solicitor

Ince & Co Germany LLP

Große Elbstraße 47
22767 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 380 86 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 380 86 – 100

[email protected]
[email protected]
[email protected]

www.incelaw.com

Ince & Co is an international commercial law firm with offices in Hamburg, London, Beijing, Dubai, Hong Kong, Le Havre, Monaco, Paris, Piraeus, Shanghai and Singapore. Our clients range from major international corporations to smaller companies, sole traders and private individuals. We practice German, English, Greek, French, Hong Kong and PRC law. The Ince Law Alliance, with local Singapore law practice Incisive Law LLC, provides Singaporean law advice.

Globally we have a dedicated team of yacht and super yacht specialists. Our lawyers advise owners, charterers, managers, lenders, insurers, brokers, designers and builders on a range of matters from new building contracts, the sale and purchase of new and second-hand yachts, financing, registration, tax matters, statutory compliance, commercial management and operation through to insurance, crewing and chartering. When disputes arise, our in-depth knowledge of claims handling and litigation, along with our close relationship with many yachting experts, enables us to facilitate quick and efficient dispute resolution.

Our Ince Consultancy LLP offers tailor-made solutions for ownership structures and registrations.

Our specialist team in Hamburg, comprised of both qualified German Rechtsanwälte and English solicitors, offer the full spectrum of legal services, from purchase / shipbuilding to damage control. Our specialist team has handled and co-ordinated a number of multi-million Euro yacht financing projects and disputes. Matters are conducted in both German and English courts, as well as in all major international arbitration centres.

First choice for clients around the globe: international commercial law firm Ince & Co

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Superyacht-Spezialisten

  • Rechtsanwalt & Solicitor

Ince & Co Germany LLP

Große Elbstraße 47
22767 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 380 86 – 0
Fax: +49 (0)40 380 86 – 100

[email protected]

incelaw.com

Ince & Co ist eine internationale Anwaltskanzlei mit Büros in Hamburg, London, Beijing, Dubai, Hongkong, Le Havre, Monaco, Paris, Piraeus, Shanghai und Singapur. Zu unseren Mandanten gehören sowohl große internationale Unternehmen als auch kleinere Gesellschaften, Einzelhändler und Privatpersonen. Wir beraten im deutschen, englischen, griechischen, französischen und chinesischen Recht sowie dem Recht von Hongkong. Durch die Ince Law Alliance, einer Kooperation mit der lokalen Kanzlei Incisive Law LLC in Singapur, bieten wir auch zum Recht von Singapur Beratung an.

Wir verfügen über ein internationales Team aus Yacht- und Superyacht-Spezialisten. Unsere Anwälte beraten Schiffseigner, Charterer, Manager, Darlehensgeber, Versicherer, Makler, Designer und Werften. Unser Beratungsspektrum umfasst Neubauverträge, An- und Verkäufe neuer und gebrauchter Yachten, Finanzierung, Registrierung, Steuerangelegenheiten, Compliance, gewerbliches und betriebliches Management sowie Versicherungen, Crewing und Charterverträge. Bei Rechtsstreitigkeiten sind wir aufgrund unseres Fachwissens und der engen Zusammenarbeit mit vielen Yachtexperten in der Lage, eine schnelle und effiziente Streitbeilegung herbeizuführen.

Über unsere Ince Consultancy LLP bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Eignerstrukturen und Registrierungen an.

Unser Team von Spezialisten in Hamburg setzt sich aus qualifizierten deutschen Rechtsanwälten und englischen Solicitors zusammen und bietet eine umfassende rechtliche Beratung vom Ankauf / Neubau bis zur Schadensregulierung an. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere Erfahrungen bei der Abwicklung und Koordination von bedeutenden Yacht-Finanzierungsprojekten und Rechtsstreitigkeiten zurück. Selbstverständlich vertreten wir Sie vor allen deutschen und englischen Gerichten sowie bei den wichtigsten internationalen Schiedsgerichten.

Erste Wahl für Kunden weltweit: die internationale Anwaltskanzlei Ince & Co

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×