Enviromental Consultant

    • Please visit our Homepage for more information or contact us directly.

Holger Hamann Consulting GmbH

Mühlenstraße 7
21218 Seevetal

Phone: +49 (0)171 415 66 18
Fax: +49 (0)410 563 62 19

[email protected]

hamannconsult.com

Holger Hamann Consulting GmbH provides expert advice on all types of vessels for owners, shipyards and manufacturers.

HHC works on all project types for solutions within waste water treatment, waste management, exhaust gas cleaning, ballast water treatment and hull protection, engine rom layout and tank management/ interfaces. From May 2015 Holger Hamann Consulting GmbH entered on a collaboration agreement with Fundamental Marine Developments Ltd (FMD) for the development a new waste water treatment plant.

An evolution in waste water treatment

  • No cleaning of membranes
  • No chemicals
  • 5 year guarantee
  • Low maintenance
  • No foaming problems
  • Low energy consumption

Permanent Air Filters

As an example, large cruise ships may change as many as 3000 disposable filters two or more times a year; calculated over 12 years equals 72000 or more filters need to be bought, transported, stored and disposed of – contributing to environmental pollution. NWCA filters are guaranteed for the same 12 year period, they are bought once and are never replaced.

Waste Water Treatment

This diagram of the FMD/Hamann Consulting treatment technology shows wastewater in a tank being recirculated over a set of gills (membranes) via a pump and returning to the tank by gravity. Each gill consists of a vertical planar pair with the effluent passing down between them. Because the gills are suspended in the open air (as opposed to submerged) there is no limitation to the available oxygen for biomass growing on the gills. This technique is fundamentally different to other wastewater treatment philosophies within the marine industry, where typically oxygen is forced into the nutrient rich waste water to keep the biomass aerobic.

NWCA Permanent Air Filters

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Beratung zu Abwasseraufbereitung Umwelttechniken

  • Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie bitte unsere Internetseite oder kontaktieren uns direkt.

Holger Hamann Consulting GmbH

Mühlenstraße 7
21218 Seevetal

Telefon: +49 (0)171 415 66 18
Fax: +49 (0)410 563 62 19

[email protected]

hamannconsult.com

Holger Hamann Consulting GmbH berät die Schifffahrt, Werften und Hersteller in Sachen Umwelttechnik.

Jedes Projekt ist anders und braucht eine individuelle Lösung in Sachen Abwasseraufbereitung, Abfallentsorgung, Abgasreinigung, Ballastwasseraufbereitung, Antifouling, Maschinenraumlayout und Tankmanagement/Interfaces. Seit Mai 2015 hat HHC eine Kollaborationsvereinbarung getroffen mit Fundamental Marine Developments Ltd (FMD) zur Entwicklung einer neuen Abwasseraufbereitungsanlage.

Bahnbrechend einfache Abwasseraufbereitung

  • Keine Membranreinigung
  • Keine Chemikalien
  • 5 Jahre Garantie
  • Geringe Wartung
  • Keine Schaumprobleme
  • Geringen Energieverbrauch

Permanente Luftfilter

Zum Beispiel werden bis zu 3000 Einwegfilter auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen zwei bis drei mal im Jahr ausgetauscht. Das macht in zwölf Jahren mindestens 72000 Filter, die gekauft, transportiert, gelagert und entsorgt werden müssen. Das hat eine enorme negative Auswirkung für die Umwelt. NWCA-Filter brauchen für eine Periode von zwölf Jahren nur einmal gekauft zu werden. Sie werden nicht ausgetauscht.

Abwasseraufbereitung

Anhand des Diagramms, der von FMD/ Hamann Consulting entwickelten Aufbereitungstechnologie, sieht man Abwasser, welches über eine Membraneinheit im Kreis umgepumpt wird. Jede Membranfläche besteht aus einem Paar. Da die Gills (Membranen) in der Atmosphäre hängen, kann sich hier eine optimale Biologie entwickeln, weil mehr als ausreichend Sauerstoff zur Verfügung steht, konträr zu getauchten Gills. Dieses einmalige System ist dermaßen einfach im Vergleich zu anderen Membrantechnologien, dass es fast unglaublich erscheint.

NWCA Permanent-Luftfilter

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×