Yacht broker treading between tradition and high tech

  • second hand boats
  • new boats
  • traditional ships
  • commercial ships
  • service

Arne Schmidt Yachts International e.K.

Wateweg 41 a
22559 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40 3890 4360
Fax: +49 (0)40 3890 43616

[email protected]

as-yachts.com

SAY 42 Open Carbon

Ocea Nemo

Modern Coaster 35

The core business has 35 years’ experience in brokering high-quality new and used sail- and motor-yachts as well as classic yachts and traditional ships. Thanks to Sea Independent Deutschland, a worldwide network of more than 35 specialist yacht brokers has emerged since 2012. With this successful cooperation on the international yacht market, AS Yachts Int. offers increased sales opportunities on the global used-boat market.

Commercial Ships – the extraordinary alternative

Furthermore, Arne Schmidt specializes in the brokerage of research and expedition ships and equipment boats as well as passenger ships or riverboats for the private sector as well as for commercial use.

Exclusive sales representative Arne Schmidt represents a number of renowned new build shipyards. Some of these include:

Modern Coaster 35 – Lütje Yachts

A modern advancement on Lütje Yachts’ Classic Coaster. The bold curves of the deck edge and the structure located towards the aft conjure up images of the American Sport Fisherman. The sporty, modern line is highlighted in the design by judel/vrolijk & Co.

OCEA Shipbuilding

OCEA yachts are made from aluminum and have been built on France’s Atlantic coast since 1987. With its classic long range motor yachts and stylish commuters, the new range from OCEANMO Sport Utility Yacht closes a gap in the market.

SAY Carbon Yachts

The company has been trading successfully in this market for ten years and represents contemporary design paired with German workmanship. Each yacht in the product range – Performance Carbon Rib, Runabout, Tender and Speedster – is tailored to the customer’s desires using only the highest quality materials.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.Update my browser now

×

Yachtmakler zwischen Tradition und Hightech

  • Gebrauchtboote
  • Neuboote
  • Traditionsschiffe
  • Commercial Ships
  • Service

Arne Schmidt Yachts International e.K.

Ehrenbergstraße 44
22767 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40 3890 4360
Fax: +49 (0)40 3890 43616

[email protected]

as-yachts.com

SAY 42 Open Carbon

Ocea Nemo

Modern Coaster 35

Das Kerngeschäft liegt seit mehr als 35 Jahren in der Vermittlung von hochwertigen neuen und gebrauchten Segel- und Motoryachten, Klassischen Yachten und Traditionsschiffen. Mit Sea Independent Deutschland besteht seit 2012 ein Netzwerk von weltweit mehr als 35 spezialisierten Yachtmaklern. Mit dieser erfolgreichen Kooperation auf dem internationalen Yachtmarkt bietet AS Yachts Int. erhöhte Verkaufschancen auf dem globalen Gebrauchtbootmarkt.

Commercial Ships – die außergewöhnliche Alternative

Außerdem hat sich Arne Schmidt spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung aller Arten von Expeditionsschiffen sowie Fahrgast- oder Flussschiffen sowohl für den privaten Bereich als auch für kommerzielle Nutzung.

Als exklusiver Verkaufsrepräsentant vertritt Arne Schmidt mehrere renommierte Neubauwerften. Dazu gehören:

Modern Coaster 35 – Lütje Yachts

Eine moderne Weiterentwicklung vom Classic Coaster. Die kühn geschwungene Deckskante und der weiter achtern angeordnete Aufbau erinnern an den amerikanischen Sport Fisherman. Die sportlich- moderne Linie wir durch das Design von judel/vrolijk & Co. hervorgehoben.

OCEA Shipbuilding

Die OCEA-Yachten werden seit 1987 in Aluminium an der französischen Atlantikküste gebaut. Mit klassischen Long Range Motoryachten und den stilvollen Commutern wird jetzt mit der New Range von OCEANEMO Sport Utility Yacht eine Lücke im Markt geschlossen.

SAY Carbon Yachts

Die Firma ist seit zehn Jahren sehr erfolgreich auf dem Markt und repräsentiert zeitgenössisches Design kombiniert mit deutscher Wertarbeit. Die Produktreihe vom Performance Carbon-Rib, -Runabout, -Tender und -Speedster wird individuell den Wünschen des Käufers angepasst und ausschließlich mit hochwertigsten Materialien verarbeitet.

Ihr Browser ist veraltet!

Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser, um diese Website korrekt dazustellen.Den Browser jetzt aktualisieren

×